Greene County Logo Prosecuting Attorney

Victim/Witness Advocates


Jordan FreshourJordan Freshour Victim-Witness - Advocate jfreshour@greenecountymo.gov
Advocate
Christi FronebergerChristi Froneberger Victim-Witness - Advocate CFroneberger@greenecountymo.gov
Advocate
Kelsey HurstKelsey Hurst Victim-Witness - Advocate KHurst@greenecountymo.gov
Advocate
Eileen NguyenEileen Nguyen Victim-Witness - Advocate enguyen@greenecountymo.gov
Advocate
Stephanie RankeyStephanie Rankey Victim-Witness - Advocate SRankey@greenecountymo.gov
Advocate
Cinnamon ShirkCinnamon Shirk Victim-Witness - Advocate CShirk@greenecountymo.gov
Advocate
Devyn WadeDevyn Wade Victim-Witness - Advocate Devyn.Wade@greenecountymo.gov
Advocate
Julie WatsonJulie Watson Victim-Witness - Coordinator JWatson@greenecountymo.gov
Advocate

Victim/Witness Office Phone


(417) 868-4082