Greene County Logo Resource Management

The Greene County Resource Management Department consists of four offices: Building Regulations, Planning and Zoning, Environmental Services, and Building Operations. Each performs a specific function for the citizens of Greene County, but staff members often work together on projects which routinely affect multiple offices within the Department. It is our intent to serve the citizens of Greene County in the most efficient and professional manner possible.