Bob Dixon Presiding Commissioner

Rusty MacLachlan 1<sup>st</sup> District Commissioner

2<sup>nd</sup> District Commissioner

John C. Russell

Shane Schoeller Clerk of the Commission

Christopher J. Coulter, AICP County Administrator

> Megan Applegate Executive Assistant

## **COUNTY COMMISSION**

Greene County, Missouri (417) 868-4112

Greene County Commission Commission Briefing Agenda

Thursday, May 18, 2023

9:30 AM Commission Conference Room 1443 N. Robberson, 10th Floor

## \*\*Meeting Information

Informational Items Resource Management

Items for Consideration and Action by the Commission Discussion and Possible Vote: OTO FY2023 EV Charging Application, Grant Coordinator

Other:

Revised on 5/16/2023 @ 3:03 PM