Bob Dixon

Presiding Commissioner

Rusty MacLachlan

1st District Commissioner

John C. Russell 2nd District Commissioner



Shane Schoeller Clerk of the Commission

Christopher J. Coulter, AICP

County Administrator

Megan Applegate Executive Assistant

COUNTY COMMISSION

Greene County, Missouri (417) 868-4112

WARNING Under Missouri law, any individual entering the premises or engaging the services of Greene County waives all civil liability against the individual or Greene County for any damages based on inherent risks associated with an exposure or potential exposure to COVID-19, except for recklessness or willful misconduct.

Notice is hereby given that the Greene County Commission having duly voted to close its meeting, as authorized by section RSMo 610.021 (1) will conduct a closed meeting at 10:00 am on November 19th, 2021 at the Greene County Commission Office located at 1443 N. Robberson Ave. 10th Floor.