Bob Dixon

Presiding Commissioner

Rusty MacLachlan

1st District Commissioner

John C. Russell 2nd District Commissioner



Shane Schoeller Clerk of the Commission

Christopher J. Coulter, AICP County Administrator

> Megan Applegate Executive Assistant

COUNTY COMMISSION

Greene County, Missouri (417) 868-4112

Notice is hereby given that the Greene County Commission having duly voted to close its meeting, as authorized by section RSMo 610.021 (1) will conduct a closed meeting at 11:00 am on May 18th, 2021 at the Greene County Commission Office located at 1443 N. Robberson Ave. 10th Floor.