Bob Dixon Presiding Commissioner

Harold Bengsch 1<sup>st</sup> District Commissioner

John C. Russell 2<sup>nd</sup> District Commissioner



Shane Schoeller Clerk of the Commission

Christopher J. Coulter, AICP County Administrator

> Megan Applegate Executive Assistant

## **COUNTY COMMISSION**

Greene County, Missouri (417) 868-4112

Greene County Commission Commission Briefing Agenda

**Tuesday, July 28, 2020** 08:45 AM Commission Conference Room 1443 N. Robberson, 10th Floor

The Greene County Commission is now offering an alternative to attending the meeting. Please join our meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone. <u>https://www.gotomeet.me/GCCommissionOffice</u>. You can also dial in using your phone. United States: +1 (872) 240-3412. You will be prompted for a PIN number where you will hit the "#" key and be prompted for an access code: 675-853-269

PLEASE BE AWARE: Cox Health has adopted a universal masking policy for all their properties. Masks are to be worn entering and exiting their facilities and medical office buildings as well as when in any interior common areas such as a lobby, hallway, shared bathroom, elevator, and stairwell.

Informational Items Budget Office Chris Coulter Donna Barton

<u>Items for Consideration and Action by the Commission</u> Greene County Representative for MPR Board, Commission Office Stafford Act Submission #1

<u>Other:</u> Abilities First Board Update, Jan Kraft

> Cox Medical Tower • 1443 North Robberson Avenue, 10<sup>th</sup> Floor • Springfield, Missouri 65802 Mailing Address 940 Boonville Avenue • Springfield, Missouri 65802 www.greenecountymo.gov