Bob Dixon

Presiding Commissioner

Harold Bengsch

1st District Commissioner

John C. Russell 2nd District Commissioner



Christopher J. Coulter, AICP County Administrator

Clerk of the Commission

Megan Applegate Executive Assistant

Shane Schoeller

COUNTY COMMISSION

Greene County, Missouri (417) 868-4112

Notice of Emergency Closed Session:

Notice is hereby given that the Greene County Commission will hold an Emergency Closed Session upon adjournment of the Commission Briefing on May 26th, 2020 at the Greene County Commission office located at 1443 N. Robberson 10th floor. Per RSMo 610.021.(19)