Bob Dixon

Presiding Commissioner

Harold Bengsch
1st District Commissioner

John C. Russell 2nd District Commissioner



Christopher J. Coulter, AICP

County Administrator

Clerk of the Commission

Megan Applegate Executive Assistant

Shane Schoeller

COUNTY COMMISSION

Greene County, Missouri (417) 868-4112

Notice of closed meeting:

Notice is hereby given that the Greene County Commission having duly voted to close its meeting, as authorized by section RSMo 610.021 (14) and will conduct a closed meeting at 10:30 am on April 02_{nd}, 2020 at the Greene County Commission Office 1443 North Robberson, 10th floor.