Bob Dixon

Presiding Commissioner

Harold Bengsch
1st District Commissioner

John C. Russell 2<sup>nd</sup> District Commissioner



Christopher J. Coulter, AICP

County Administrator

Clerk of the Commission

Megan Applegate Executive Assistant

**Shane Schoeller** 

## **COUNTY COMMISSION**

Greene County, Missouri (417) 868-4112

**Greene County Commission REVISED Commission Briefing Agenda** 

Thursday, March 19, 2020 09:30 AM Commission Conference Room 1443 N. Robberson, 10th Floor

PLEASE BE ADVISED THE COMMISSION BRIEFING HAS BEEN MOVED TO 1443 N. ROBBERSON 10TH FLOOR. THIS MEETING WILL BE LIMITED TO 10 PEOPLE. THIS IS DUE TO A COMMISSION ORDER NO. POL-20.3.17.

The Greene County Commission is now offering an alternative to attending the meeting. Please join our meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone. <a href="https://www.gotomeet.me/GCCommissionOffice">https://www.gotomeet.me/GCCommissionOffice</a>. You can also dial in using your phone. United States: +1 (872) 240-3412. You will be prompted for a PIN number where you will hit the "#" key and be prompted for an access code: 675-853-269

Informational Items
Resource Management

Items for Consideration and Action by the Commission SPS Crossing Guard Agreement, Highway Dept.
Bridge Replacement on Farm Road 87, Highway Greene County Declaration of Local Emergency,

Other:

REVISED 03/18/2020 @ 3:05 pm

\*information on how to attend the meeting via conference call or online.\*

Cox Medical Tower • 1443 North Robberson Avenue, 10<sup>th</sup> Floor • Springfield, Missouri 65802 Mailing Address 940 Boonville Avenue • Springfield, Missouri 65802 www.greenecountymo.gov