Bob Dixon

Presiding Commissioner

Harold Bengsch
1st District Commissioner

John C. Russell 2nd District Commissioner



COUNTY COMMISSION

Greene County, Missouri (417) 868-4112 Shane Schoeller Clerk of the Commission

Christopher J. Coulter, AICP County Administrator

> Megan Applegate Executive Assistant

Greene County Commission REVISED Commission Briefing Agenda Thursday, March 12, 2020 09:30 AM Historic Courthouse Room 212 940 N Boonville

Informational Items
Resource Management
Juvenile Office
Sheriff's Office

<u>Items for Consideration and Action by the Commission</u>

Other:

REVISED 03/09/2020@ 10:13 am