Bob Dixon Presiding Commissioner

Harold Bengsch 1st District Commissioner

John C. Russell 2nd District Commissioner



COUNTY COMMISSION

Greene County, Missouri (417) 868-4112

Greene County Commission REVISED Commission Briefing Agenda Tuesday, January 28, 2020 08:45 AM Historic Courthouse Room 212 940 N Boonville

Informational Items HR Budget Chris Coulter Donna Barton

Items for Consideration and Action by the Commission Abilities First Apprenticeship Program, HR

Other:

REVISED 01/24/2020 @4:21 PM

Shane Schoeller Clerk of the Commission

Christopher J. Coulter, AICP County Administrator

> Megan Applegate Executive Assistant