Bob Dixon

Presiding Commissioner

Harold Bengsch
1st District Commissioner

John C. Russell 2nd District Commissioner



Shane Schoeller Clerk of the Commission

Christopher J. Coulter, AICP County Administrator

> Megan Applegate Executive Assistant

COUNTY COMMISSION

Greene County, Missouri (417) 868-4112

Greene County Commission REVISED Commission Briefing Agenda Tuesday, January 07, 2020 08:45 AM Historic Courthouse Room 212 940 N Boonville

Informational Items

HR Budget Chris Coulter Donna Barton

<u>Items for Consideration and Action by the Commission</u>
Vacation & Sick Accrual – Nonpaid Leave, HR
Release of Closed Session Minutes (RSMo 610.021 (2)) from December 17th 2019, Commission Office

Other:

REVISED 01/06/2019 @ 8:35 AM