Bob Dixon

Presiding Commissioner

Harold Bengsch
1st District Commissioner

John C. Russell 2<sup>nd</sup> District Commissioner



Christopher J. Coulter, AICP County Administrator

Clerk of the Commission

Megan Applegate Executive Assistant

**Shane Schoeller** 

## COUNTY COMMISSION

Greene County, Missouri (417) 868-4112

Greene County Commission REVISED Commission Briefing Agenda Friday, January 03, 2020 09:00 AM Historic Courthouse Room 212 940 N Boonville

Informational Items
Health Department
OEM
E-911

<u>Items for Consideration and Action by the Commission</u> Urban Supplemental Agreement, Highway Dept.

GC Electronic Requisition Policy, Auditor's Office

Support Letter: Refugee Resettlement Consent, Commission Office

Other:

REVISED 1/02/2020 @ 7:59 AM