Bob Dixon

Presiding Commissioner

Harold Bengsch
1st District Commissioner

John C. Russell 2<sup>nd</sup> District Commissioner



## **COUNTY COMMISSION**

Greene County, Missouri (417) 868-4112 Shane Schoeller Clerk of the Commission

Christopher J. Coulter, AICP County Administrator

> Megan Applegate Executive Assistant

**Greene County Commission REVISED Commission Briefing Agenda** 

Thursday, January 02, 2020 09:30 AM Historic Courthouse Room 212 940 N Boonville

Informational Items
Resource Management

<u>Items for Consideration and Action by the Commission</u> Surplus Property Request, Highway Department

Bales Construction Contract for Family Justice Center, Resource Management

Other:

REVISED 12/31/2019 @ 10:42 AM