Bob Dixon

Presiding Commissioner

Harold Bengsch
1st District Commissioner

John C. Russell 2<sup>nd</sup> District Commissioner



## **COUNTY COMMISSION**

Greene County, Missouri (417) 868-4112 Shane Schoeller Clerk of the Commission

Christopher J. Coulter, AICP County Administrator

> Megan Applegate Executive Assistant

**Greene County Commission Commission Briefing Agenda** 

Tuesday, December 31, 2019 08:45 AM Historic Courthouse Room 212 940 N Boonville

Informational Items
HR
Budget
Chris Coulter
Donna Barton

<u>Items for Consideration and Action by the Commission</u> State Form 4739, Budget Office

Support Letter: Refugee Resettlement Consent, Commission Office

Management Representation Letter, Commission Office

Other: