Bob Dixon

Presiding Commissioner

Harold Bengsch
1st District Commissioner

John C. Russell 2<sup>nd</sup> District Commissioner



## **COUNTY COMMISSION**

Greene County, Missouri (417) 868-4112 Shane Schoeller Clerk of the Commission

Christopher J. Coulter, AICP County Administrator

> Megan Applegate Executive Assistant

**Greene County Commission CANCELED Commission Briefing Agenda** 

Tuesday, December 24, 2019 08:45 AM Historic Courthouse Room 212 940 N Boonville

Informational Items
Budget
Chris Coulter
Donna Barton

<u>Items for Consideration and Action by the Commission</u>
<u>Support Letter: Refugee Resettlement Consent, Commission Office</u>

Quarterly Assessor's Report, Auditors Office

Other:

REVISED 12/23/2019 @ 10:20 AM