Bob Dixon

Presiding Commissioner

Harold Bengsch
1st District Commissioner

John C. Russell 2<sup>nd</sup> District Commissioner



## **COUNTY COMMISSION**

Greene County, Missouri (417) 868-4112 Shane Schoeller Clerk of the Commission

Christopher J. Coulter, AICP County Administrator

> Megan Applegate Executive Assistant

**Greene County Commission Commission Briefing Agenda** 

Thursday, November 21, 2019 09:00 AM Historic Courthouse Room 212 940 N Boonville

<u>Informational Items</u> Resource Management

<u>Items for Consideration and Action by the Commission</u> Monthly Budget Transfers, Budget Office

Other: