Bob Dixon

Presiding Commissioner

Harold Bengsch
1st District Commissioner

John C. Russell 2<sup>nd</sup> District Commissioner



## **COUNTY COMMISSION**

Greene County, Missouri (417) 868-4112 Shane Schoeller Clerk of the Commission

Christopher J. Coulter, AICP County Administrator

> Megan Applegate Executive Assistant

**Greene County Commission Commission Briefing Agenda** 

Friday, October 04, 2019 09:00 AM Historic Courthouse Room 212 940 N Boonville

Informational Items
Health Department
E-911
OEM

<u>Items for Consideration and Action by the Commission</u>

Other: