Bob Dixon

Presiding Commissioner

Harold Bengsch
1st District Commissioner

John C. Russell 2nd District Commissioner



COUNTY COMMISSION

Greene County, Missouri (417) 868-4112 Shane Schoeller Clerk of the Commission

Christopher J. Coulter, AICP

County Administrator

Megan Applegate Executive Assistant

Greene County Commission REVISED Commission Briefing Agenda Thursday, September 26, 2019 09:30 AM Historic Courthouse Room 212 940 N Boonville

<u>Informational Items</u> Resource Management

Items for Consideration and Action by the Commission

MOU-Payment of Dispatch-911 Equipment, Chris Coulter

Other:

REVISED 09/23/2019 @ 3:32 PM