

Bob Dixon Presiding Commissioner

Harold Bengsch 1st District Commissioner

John C. Russell 2nd District Commissioner

COUNTY COMMISSION

Greene County, Missouri (417) 868-4112 Shane Schoeller Clerk of the Commission

Christopher J. Coulter, AICP County Administrator

Greene County Commission REVISED Commission Briefing Agenda

Thursday, August 22, 2019 09:30 AM

Historic Courthouse Room 212 940 N Boonville

Informational Items Resource Management

Items for Consideration and Action by the Commission Paragon Architecture's Professional Services Contract, Purchasing Office

Code of Ethics Order, County Clerk

Temporary Jail, Sheriff's Office

Warranty Deed, Highway Department

Withdraw from Missouri Clean Energy District (PACE), Commission Office

Letter of Support for Springhouse Village, Commission Office

Other:

REVISED 08/21/2019 @8:24 AM