Ballot Name	Position	<u>Party</u>
Alan Green	State Auditor	DEM
John A. Hartwig Jr.	State Auditor	LIB
David Gregory Scott Fitzpatrick	State Auditor State Auditor	REP REP
Bishop Davidson	State Representative - District 130	REP
Bill Owen	State Representative - District 131	REP
Crystal Quade	State Representative - District 132	DEM
Stephanos Freeman Swayne Loftis	State Representative - District 132 State Representative - District 132	REP REP
Amy Blansit	State Representative - District 133	DEM
Melanie Stinnett	State Representative - District 133	REP
Samantha Deaton	State Representative - District 134	DEM
Alex Riley	State Representative - District 134	REP
Betsy Fogle	State Representative - District 135	DEM
AJ Exner	State Representative - District 135	REP
Stephanie Hein	State Representative - District 136	DEM
Craig Fishel	State Representative - District 136	REP
Darin Chappell Thomas R. (Tom) Barr	State Representative - District 137 State Representative - District 137	REP REP
Brian Gelner Curtis Trent	State Senator - District 20 State Senator - District 20	REP REP
Raymond Lampert	State Senator - District 30	DEM
Angela Romine Lincoln Hough	State Senator - District 30 State Senator - District 30	REP REP

Ballot Name	Position	Party
Bryce F. Lockwood	U.S. Representative - District 7	DEM
John M. Woodman	U.S. Representative - District 7	DEM
Kristen Radaker-Sheafer	U.S. Representative - District 7	DEM
Kevin Craig	U.S. Representative - District 7	LIB
Kevin Claig	0.3. Representative - District /	LID
Alex Bryant	U.S. Representative - District 7	REP
Audrey Richards	U.S. Representative - District 7	REP
Camille Lombardi-Olive	U.S. Representative - District 7	REP
Eric Burlison	U.S. Representative - District 7	REP
Jay Wasson	U.S. Representative - District 7	REP
Mike Moon	U.S. Representative - District 7	REP
Paul Walker	U.S. Representative - District 7	REP
Sam Alexander	U.S. Representative - District 7	REP
Paul Venable	U.S. Senator	CST
Carla Coffee Wright	U.S. Senator	DEM
Clarence (Clay) Taylor	U.S. Senator	DEM
Gena Ross	U.S. Senator	DEM
Jewel Kelly	U.S. Senator	DEM
Josh Shipp	U.S. Senator	DEM
Lewis Rolen	U.S. Senator	DEM
Lucas Kunce	U.S. Senator	DEM
Pat Kelly	U.S. Senator	DEM
Ronald (Ron) William Harris	U.S. Senator	DEM
Scott Sifton	U.S. Senator	DEM
Spencer Toder	U.S. Senator	DEM
Trudy Busch Valentine	U.S. Senator	DEM
Jonathan Dine	U.S. Senator	LIB
Bernie Mowinski	U.S. Senator	REP
Billy Long	U.S. Senator	REP
C.W. Gardner	U.S. Senator	REP
Curtis D. Vaughn	U.S. Senator	REP
Darrell Leon McClanahan III	U.S. Senator	REP
Dave Schatz	U.S. Senator	REP
Dave Sims	U.S. Senator	REP
Dennis Lee Chilton	U.S. Senator	REP
Deshon Porter	U.S. Senator	REP
Eric Greitens	U.S. Senator	REP
Eric McElroy	U.S. Senator	REP
Eric Schmitt	U.S. Senator	REP
Hartford Tunnell	U.S. Senator	REP

Ballot Name	Position	<u>Party</u>
Kevin C. Schepers	U.S. Senator	REP
Mark McCloskey	U.S. Senator	REP
Patrick A Lewis	U.S. Senator	REP
Rickey Joiner	U.S. Senator	REP
Robert Allen	U.S. Senator	REP
Robert Olson	U.S. Senator	REP
Russel Pealer Breyfogle Jr	U.S. Senator	REP
Vicky Hartzler	U.S. Senator	REP
Bryan Feemster	CLERK OF THE CIRCUIT COURT	REP
Allen Icet	COLLECTOR OF REVENUE	REP
Cindy S. Stein	COUNTY AUDITOR	REP
Shane Schoeller	COUNTY CLERK	REP
Bob Dixon	PRESIDING COMMISSIONER	REP
Dan Patterson	PROSECUTING ATTORNEY	REP
Melissa Miller	RECORDER OF DEEDS	DEM
Cheryl Dawson-Spaulding	RECORDER OF DEEDS	REP