Greene County Logo Main Greene County

Holiday Closings


Greene County Offices will be closed for the following holidays in 2021


New Year's Day (1st)
Friday, January 1, 2021

Martin Luther King Day (3rd Monday)
Monday, January 18, 2021

Lincoln Day (12th)
Friday, February 12, 2021

Washington's Birthday
Monday, February 15, 2021

Truman Day (8th)
Friday, May 7, 2021

Memorial Day (Last Monday)
Monday, May 31, 2021

Independence Day (4th)
Monday, July 5, 2021

Labor Day (1st Monday)
Monday, September 6, 2021

Columbus Day (2nd Monday)
Monday, October 11, 2021

Veterans Day (11th)
Thursday, November 11, 2021

Thanksgiving Day (4th Thursday)
Thursday, November 25, 2021

Day After Thanksgiving
Friday, November 26, 2021

Christmas Day (25th)
Friday, December 24, 2021

New Year's Day (1st)
Friday, December 31, 2021


Inspections will not be conducted on the following dates.