Office/Department:
Section (optional):
Your Name:
Your Email:
Subject:
Type questions/comments here (1000 character maximum):
     

Offices


Departments


Elected Officials

Rick Kessinger Rick Kessinger Assessor

rkessinger@greenecountymo.gov

Cindy Stein Cindy Stein Auditor

cstein@greenecountymo.gov

Leah Betts Leah Betts Collector of Revenue

LBetts@greenecountymo.gov

Thomas R. Barr Thomas R. Barr Circuit Clerk

tom.barr@courts.mo.gov

Shane Schoeller Shane Schoeller County Clerk

SSchoeller@greenecountymo.gov

Bob Cirtin Bob Cirtin Presiding Commissioner

BCirtin@greenecountymo.gov

Harold Bengsch Harold Bengsch Commissioner 1st District

hbengsch@greenecountymo.gov

Lincoln P Hough Lincoln P Hough Commissioner 2nd District

LHough@greenecountymo.gov

Dan Patterson Dan Patterson Prosecuting Attorney

DPatterson@greenecountymo.gov

Lee Ann Walker Lee Ann Walker Public Administrator

lawalker@greenecountymo.gov

Cheryl Dawson-Spaulding Cheryl Dawson-Spaulding Recorder of Deeds

cdawson@greenecountymo.gov

Jim Arnott Jim Arnott , Sheriff

jarnott@greenecountymo.gov

Justin Hill Justin Hill Treasurer

jrhill@greenecountymo.gov

Michael Cordonnier Michael Cordonnier Judge Division 1

David Jones David Jones Judge Division 2

Jason Brown Jason Brown Judge Division 3

Thomas E. Mountjoy Thomas E. Mountjoy Judge Division 4

Calvin Holden Calvin Holden Judge Division 5

Dan Imhof Dan Imhof Judge Division 21

Margaret Holden Palmietto Margaret Holden Palmietto Judge Division 22

Andy Hosmer Andy Hosmer Judge Division 23

Mark Powell Mark Powell Judge Division 24

Becky Borthwick Becky Borthwick Judge Division 25

Ron Carrier Ron Carrier Judge Division 26